• Member's profile



General Details
I am:
Man
Seeking a:
Woman
Age:
69
Country:
United States
State:
Oregon
City:
Central Point
Zip code:
97502
Headline:
Looking for friendship, romance, possibly marriage
In my own words:
I am an average guy, ok looking, own my home, wife died in 2006. I've had only one serious relationship since then. Enough income to pay the bills with a bit left over. I am very family oriented which would include the family of any lady I may have a relationship with. I am caring, friendly, like people. Enjoy many activities whether at home, in the community or traveling. I believe in opening doors and seating a lady at the table before I set down. I like to laugh, have fun and am open to doing many of the things my lady would like to do. I have a pontoon boat with room for family and friends for those who like the water. I'm looking for friendship possibly leading to romance and more if we both agree. Would be great to meet an attractive, like minded lady to see if there is a spark with the hope it will grow into a flame. I tend to be a little romantic and very much enjoy the company of a good woman. I am a little familiar with Fillipino culture and like and respect it. Especially the bonding with family. I hope to find someone that is interested in building a life long partnership and romance. I you haven't already figured it out I find it a little difficult talking about myself but will answer questions of all kinds. I have spent a few months in the Philippines and love the people and the country. The only challenge I face is the humidity and I understand very little tagalog. Please let me know if you are interested in chatting and we can see where it goes from there.
Languages:
English
Appearance
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 140
  • Block member